SQUADRONS

ARIZONA

 

Yuma Tom Miller Squadron

CO-Vacant


XO - Col Billy McMillin USMC (Ret)

928-580-3131

colusmcret@hotmail.com

OKINAWA

 

MCAS Futenma - Joe Foss

CO - Col James Harp
james.f.harp@usmc.mil

XO - Col Phil Van Etten, USMC (Ret)
sumobuff@hotmail.com

CALIFORNIA

 

Camp Pendleton, Mike Yunck Squadron

CO - Col Matthew Mowery

760-725-3642

matthew.mowery@usmc.mil

XO - Col Patrick Gough, USMC (Ret) 
858-679-1755 ext 212 

patrick.gough@pklservices.com

San Diego, Marion Carl Squadron
CO - Vacant

 

XO - Col Greg Goodman, USMC (Ret) 
858-361-9437

gregory.l.goodman2@boeing.com

 

POC- Col Earl Wederbrook, USMC (Ret) 

858-577-1211 
earl_wederbrook@raytheon.com

COLORADO

Rocky Mountain Chapter

CO – Maj Michael Dukes, USMC (Ret)

Michael.dukes@rocketmail.com 

FLORIDA

 

Pensacola, Roy S. Geiger Squadron

CO – Col Michael Johnson

Michael.h.johnson@usmc.mil

XO - Col Joe Richards, USMC (Ret)
850-516-2550
jprichards46@gmail.com

 

Orlando, John F. Bolt Squadron

LtCol Tim Hill, USMC (Ret)
407-356-7190
timhillflorida@gmail.com

 

XO - Col Rick Packard, USMC (Ret)

407-463-6479

richard.j.packard@lmco.com

HAWAII

 

Kaneohe Bay Bruce Matheson Squadron
CO - Vacant

MARYLAND

 

Pax River, John Glenn Squadron

CO - Col Steven Girard
steven.girard@navy.mil

www.mcaajgs.org

 

XO- Col Hank Vanderborght

Vanderborght22@yahoo.com ​

MASSACHUSETTS

 

Boston

CO - Col Joe Mahoney, USMC (Ret)

617-786-0832
jhmahoney@verizon.net


XO - Col Andrew Ley, USMC (Ret)
718-320-5676
aley@jagersmith.com

POC - GySgt John Margie, USMC (Ret)

508-690-1682

jomargie@comcast.net

NORTH CAROLINA

 

Cherry Point, A. A. Cunningham Squadron

CO – LtCol Gregory Demarco

Gregory.demarco@usmc.mil

New River, Keith McCutcheon Squadron
CO - LtCol Shayne Frey
910-449-6753 
shayne.frey@usmc.mil

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

Beaufort-The Great Santini Squadron
thegreatsantinisquadron@gmail.com

CO - LtCol Neil "BB" Brubeck

XO - Maj John "Simple" Simpson, USMC (Ret) 
(843) 812-7197
jwsimple@comcast.net

TEXAS

 

Dallas/Ft. Worth, Bob Galer Squadron

Vacant

 

Corpus Christi, John Smith Squadron

CO - Vacant

XO - Vacant

VIRGINIA

 

Norfolk - Darden-Schilt Squadron

CO - LtCol Matthew Crouch

702-509-3039

matthew.crouch@usmc.mil

 

XO - Col Mike Soniak, USMC (Ret)

757-574-3717

msoniak@cox.net

Quantico - Nighthawk Squadron

CO – Ron Berube

Berube1050@aol.com 

 

XO – Kevin Wild

Khw7562@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

 

Seattle- Richard C. Mangrum Squadron

LtCol Art Crowe, USMC (Ret)
425-284-1455
mangrumsquadron@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, DC

 

Washington, DC Bransom-Capital Squadron

CO – Col George Rowell

george.rowell@usmc.mil

AT-LARGE SQUADRONS

 

Devastate Charlie - Marine Air C2 Squadron

CO - Col Scott Gondek, MACG 48 CO

847-688-7129 ext. 201

scott.gondek@usmc.mil

XO - Col Rey Masinsin, USMC (Ret)

813-810-3271

reymasinsin@gmail.com

POC - Col Curt Ames, USMC (Ret)

540-295-5959

curt.ames@me.com

531 Gray Ghosts Squadron

CO - Roman Makuch

718-416-0160

N2uck@yahoo.com

XO - LtCol Rich Richardson, USMC (Ret)

Ahr-amarine@md.metrocast.net

Donald E. Davis, Marine Aviation Logistics

CO - Col Laura Sampsel, USMC (Ret)

808-375-4172

laura.sampsel@sofsa.mil

POC - Col Kevin McCutcheon, USMC (Ret)

828-443-1560

kevinmccutheon76@gmail.com

John R. Dailey Squadron
CO -  Buck Buchanan
770-778-6576
jbuch002@gmail.com

Website >

XO - Jim Brubaker

407-325-4518

burbakerjr@earthlink.net

Robert "Guy" Robinson Squadron

CO - MSgt Kevin Bonner, USMC (Ret)

530-318-1517

jkbonner@sbcglobal.net

715 Broadway Street

P.O. Box 296

Quantico, VA  22134

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Marine Corps Aviation Association